The Dimension of Emotion engages the energy of the Solar Plexus Chakra.



The Solar Plexus Chakra is located at the base of the sternum where the ribcage meets. This chakra is an energetic yellow.  You’ve probably felt this chakra when you’ve been upset or nervous.

A fueling energy center for justice and change, this chakra can gear us toward personal accomplishments. True Self is the goal of the Solar Plexus Chakra, as is the Dimension of Emotion. This is the energy point of emotional sensitivity, self-image and self-esteem. This chakra is the center of autonomy. It propels us forward and helps us achieve our will.  We can use the yellow energy of this chakra for healing ourselves. Balanced, this chakra helps a person find their personal power through knowing what they want and setting healthy boundaries. It can propel a person to maintain their honesty and integrity. ~ 7 Dimensions of the Sacred Self ~



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s